Categories
BLOG

southern oregon seeds reviews

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review

User Rating

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 52 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Southern Oregon Seeds is listed as “gray” at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank – you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

guest United States, October 2020

I have been ordering from Southern Oregon Seeds for a couple of years now. I have always got my order plus freebies. Always quality seeds. My order got delayed once, still just took about 15 days but they messaged me back every time I messaged them. Then sent me about 9 freebies. They will try to get you any strains that you ask them for. I actually just asked them for some gelato strains & looked today & they had them. They also have their own strains which have all been good so far. If you are looking for a US breeder check them out. They keep a variety of strains & breeders like,Sweet Seeds, Mephisto, Seedsman, Barneys Farm,G-13 labs,& to many more to mention. Great company, down to earth people like you& me.

guest United States, September 2020

These guys have been reliable up until September 2020. But as of Sept C has done nothing but make empty promises. I’m being nice for now. But eventually I’m going to drive to VA Beach and get my money or my product. These guys have become huge douchebags.

guest United States, September 2020

Beans took a while in transit, but I don’t blame the seedbank. This was the start of President Dork messing with the postal system. Got a nice feedback from the seedbank, along with some free beans. 100% germ. on all their goods, vigorous growth. Prices aren’t the lowest, but good value all around. Recommended

guest United States, September 2020

Ordered back in July. Got an email for the order and one that my money was received. Now it’s Sept, 3 months later and nothing. No emails, no product. Stay with someone else. My first order and I got robbed. Never again.

guest No info, August 2020

I ordered 2 years ago with good results, but my July 15, 2020 order is apparently not happening.
I never got a confirmation email for my order or my payment. I never got a response to my 2 emails. It now 1.5 months.

guest United States, July 2020

Order last year arrived no problem
This year nothing , they do not answer email through their site, dont reply on Twitter, Facebook replys seldom now,
Wants me to send proof money orders cashed but western union only verify by phone call ,not online , I could record the call.
Very sad company scamming people ,sos must mean save our ship as southernoregonseed are sinking

guest United States, June 2020

I have ordered many times from this company. It has always been a pleasure to order from SOS. All seeds come in original breeder packs. Awesome strains from all over the globe. Freebies with every order. Always Easy to deal with. Fast, discreet shipping. 10/10 recommend.

guest United States, January 2020

JAN 2020: It is now going on over a month and I just got a email saying the same bull. C. your company really has some major issue and appears your it. Bait and Switch, one excuse after another, never having any intentions of resolving or making it right from jump street. Buyer be ware

DEC 2019: string of 15 emails and 2 responses. Short and sweet it was a bait and switch. Even after sending the product back to him it took numerous emails to get a response. It has all the appearances that his business is struggling. Its? been a month with no product and no return of payment. Even with his promise I have little faith in the out come

DEC 2019: Ordered feminised seeds only. All previous shipments were the same. One item of the Order was correct but the other listing on site had Girl Scout Cookies “feminised” order 10. Received Girl Scout Cookies promotional pack of 15 “AUTO” and a freebie pack of AUTO.
The past two weeks email after email no response.

guest United States, December 2019

Have ordered from here last 3 years multiple orders and have great success with germination, growth an have really grown some great weed! Customer service has been excellent with quick email responses. 10 *s from this burner!

guest United States, July 2019

C. was no help with our problem. Will never do business with this company in the future.

Southern Oregon Seeds Seedbank Review User Rating On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 52 user reviews. SeedFinder Info Southern Oregon Seeds is listed as “gray” at the

Thread: Southern Oregon Seeds. Local USA Seeds

Thread Tools
  • Show Printable Version
  • Email this Page…
  • Subscribe to this Thread…
  • Search Thread
    Display
    • Linear Mode
    • Switch to Hybrid Mode
    • Switch to Threaded Mode
  • Thumbs Up
    Received: 8,021
    Given: 9,541

    Mentioned 353 Post(s) Tagged 1 Thread(s)

    Southern Oregon Seeds. Local USA Seeds

    Ok I know someone spammed the board from SOS. After checking their site and talking to them I found out that isn’t their style at all, just someone who was miss guided in posting here. With that said; they had what I wanted so I ordered. One very nice aspect to ordering is they use Paypal as an option of paying. I have little insurance there as I don’t pay until after I receive the product. so my ass was covered just in case the worst happened.

    What happened is I received my seeds FAST (in two days) and was a very friendly, and informative experience. What they gave me was way beyond my expectations.
    Someone, was reading my mind and knew how much I love Train Wreck so they threw in an extra pack of feminized Train Wreck as well as a pack of OG Kush feminized. WOW talk about beyond expectations and they have a very nice selection of beans to choose from!!

    I wanted some Original Skunk #1 they offered https://www.sooregonseeds.com/original-skunk–1.html and being so close to planting time I wanted a feminized version so I didn’t have to sex them.
    ” Skunk #1 was the first true stabilized hybrid to enter the Dutch Cannabis greenhouses. Sacred Seeds created it in the late 1970s from Afghani Indica, “Acapulco Gold” Mexican Sativa and Columbian Gold Sativa.”

    They also have Snow Fruit a high production feminized 90/10 Indica/Sativa seed https://www.sooregonseeds.com/snow-fruit.html

    First off my emails were answered fast and very personal and professional way. They combined shipping and even gave a refund for added shipping I didn’t need. I like that. I don’t like ordering from over the Pond to some seed bank that lets you go it alone through US Customs without assurance you will receive what you ordered.

    So once again, I was able to find an Old Skool strain without going out of country, and received what I ordered in a fast and friendly way. I shall be using So Oregon Seeds again.

    Ok I know someone spammed the board from SOS. After checking their site and talking to them I found out that isn’t their style at all, just someone who was miss guided in posting here. With that said; they had what I wanted so I ordered. One very nice aspect to ordering is they use Paypal as an option of paying. I have little insurance there as I don’t pay until after I receive the product…so my ass was covered just in case the worst happened. What happened is I received my seeds FAST